I Nostri Officer

— 108 IA1 —
Aron Bengio | LC Torino Stupinigi | 011643280 | aron.bengio@fastwebnet.it

— 108 IA2 —
Pio Visconti  | LC Valenza Adamas | 3472628925 | piovislion@tiscali.it
Livia Paglia | LC Tortona Castello | 333637077 | livia.paglia@tiscali.it
Loredana Rocchiero | LC Genova Diamante | 3299880037 | loroge46@yahoo.it

— 108 IA3 —
Ermanno Turletti | LC Carmagnola | 3490681533 | ermannoturletti@tiscali.it
Giuseppe Cornelio | LC Cuneo Host | 3331271947 | farmaciacornelio@libero.it
Fabio Cigna | LC Cuneo Host | 3287240196 | studiocigna@me.com
Guido Meli | LC Carmagnola | guido.meli@libero.it
Giovanna Bergui | LC Alba Langhe | 3394319146 | giovannabergui@gmail.com

— 108 IB1 —
Giovanni Benedetti  | LC Seregno Brianza | 348 9490060 | giovanni_benedetti@idro.net
Dario Molinari | LC Saronno del Teatro | 3358391426 | molinariraci@gmail.com
Andrea Bellini  | LC Seregno AID | 3803709360 | andrea.bellini@weldingsystem.it

— 108 IB2 —
Domenico Festa | LC Montorfano | 335 458217 | d.festa@ibdonline.it

— 108 IB3 —
Davide Bonanno | LC Rivalta Valli Trebbia e Luretta | 333 8154201 | davi68.bona@gmail.com
— 108 TA2 —
Silvano Carpenedo | LC Feltre Host | 348 4451663 | silvanocarpenedo@virgilio.it

— 108 TA3 —
Maria Cristina Stella | LC Padova Galileo Galilei | 3382146577 | dott.stella@gmail.com

— 108 A —
Franco Del Signore | LC Sulmona Host studiodf@outlook.it

— 108 Ab —
Norberto Pellegrino | LC Nardò | norbertopellegrino@gmail.com

— 108 L —
Maurizio Rosati | LC Rieti Varrone | rosati.progeinte@gmail.com

— 108 LA —
Massimo Casprini | LC Sesto Fiorentino | 335314632 | casprini@tin.it

— 108 YA —
Franco Maisto | LC Napoli Partenope | 329 1742170 | maistofr@libero.it

— 108 YB —
Bianca Maria Acquaviva | LC Palermo Pellegrino | 338 4332556 | biancamariaper@hotmail.it
Gaia Maria Perniciaro | LC Palermo Pellegrino | 3389422899 | gaiamariaper@hotmail.it